24

Nov
Start Times
EST / EDT:10:00 am
GMT / BST:3:00 pm
CET / CEST:4:00 pm
Duration
1 hour(s)
Countdown
Days
Hrs
Mins
Secs
This event has been completed

ex2 Academy Virtual Reception

We are pleased to be hosting a virtual reception for ex2 Academy.  The event is designed to be a high-level overview of the Academy’s forward-thinking approach to Leadership Development.   
In this 45 min reception, we will cover our approach and discuss our: 

  • Live Virtual Events
  • Executive Briefing Series
  • Leader Led Learning Series
  • Leadership Lounge 

This will be a great opportunity to see our approach, get to know us a bit better and ask any questions you might have.  
We hope you are able to join us.  To register, click on the link below.   

Register

Fill in the form below to register for this session

Host(s)

Mark Jesty

Paul Bridle

24

Nov

Duration

1 hour(s)

Start Times

EST / EDT:10:00 am
GMT / BST:3:00 pm
CET / CEST:4:00 pm

ex2 Academy Virtual Reception

We are pleased to be hosting a virtual reception for ex2 Academy.  The event is designed to be a high-level overview of the Academy’s forward-thinking approach to Leadership Development.   
In this 45 min reception, we will cover our approach and discuss our: 

  • Live Virtual Events
  • Executive Briefing Series
  • Leader Led Learning Series
  • Leadership Lounge 

This will be a great opportunity to see our approach, get to know us a bit better and ask any questions you might have.  
We hope you are able to join us.  To register, click on the link below.   

Register

Fill in the form below to register for this session
en_CAEnglish (Canada)