Sélecteurs génériques
Correspondances exactes uniquement
Recherche dans le titre
Rechercher dans le contenu
Post Type Selectors
Rechercher dans les articles
Rechercher dans les pages
blue and white abstract painting

Le sens des affaires | La prise de décision | Leadership | Incertitude/Ambigüité

février 28, 2024,

Fuseaux horaires

HNE / HAE :09h00
GMT / BST :1:00 pm
CET / CEST :14h00
ChatGPT and AI are the talk of the town, and were the technologies of 2023 by far. Join this session to get beyond the noise and hype, and understand what these apps really do, how they work, what you should – and should not – use them for, and how they can become your intelligent assistants. This session will focus on practical applications and usage of GenAI.

la faculté

blue and white abstract painting

Le sens des affaires | La prise de décision | Leadership | Incertitude/Ambigüité

février 28, 2024,

Fuseaux horaires

GMT / BST :09h00
CET / CEST :10:00 du matin
HNE / HAE :5:00 am
ChatGPT and AI are the talk of the town, and were the technologies of 2023 by far. Join this session to get beyond the noise and hype, and understand what these apps really do, how they work, what you should – and should not – use them for, and how they can become your intelligent assistants. This session will focus on practical applications and usage of GenAI.

la faculté

fr_CAFrançais du Canada